Contacts

Sl. No. Title Designation Phone email
1 Tashi Gyeltshen Sr. Dzongrab +975-17160582 dzongrab@thimphu.gov.bt
2 Karma Tshering Dzongrab +975-17140205 ktshering@thimphu.gov.bt
3 Mani Sangye Drungpa +975-17631191 msangye@thimphu.gov.bt
4 Kencho Wangdi Sr. DHO +975-17614351 kwangdi@thimphu.gov.bt
5 Sonam Kezang Accountant +975-17624719 skelzang@thimphu.gov.bt
6 Sangay Tenzin Accountant +975-77803388 stenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
7 Thinley Pelmo Accountant +975-17988831 tpemo@thimphu.gov.bt
8 Pema Tshering Accountant +975-17603884 ptshering@thimphu.gov.bt
9 Leki Tshering PA +975-17676122 ltshering@thimphu.gov.bt
10 Karma Wangchuk Accountant +975-17930570 wangchukk@thimphu.gov.bt
11 Sonam Lhamo Accountant +975-17518477 slhamo@thimphu.gov.bt
12 Pelka Zangmo Accountant pekaz@thimphu.gov.bt
13 Yangzom Accountant +975-77229168 yangzom@thimphu.gov.bt
14 Chabi Lal Das Chief Engineer +975-17758587 de@thimphu.gov.bt
15 Younten Dorji Finance Officer +975-17706534 ydorji@thimphu.gov.bt
16 Tenzin Principal Statistical Officer +975-17614078 statisticalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
17 Damcho Zangmo Dzongkhag Electoral Officer +975-17743318 electionofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
18 Pema Choki Dzongkhag Census Officer 321934
19 Pema Tenzin Planning Officer +975-17784416 ptenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
20 Sangay Wangmo Culture Officer +975-17714979 cultureoffice@thimphu.gov.bt
21 Kul Bahadur Gurung Chief Livestock Officer +975-17653202 kbgurung@thimphu.gov.bt
22 Sonam Zangpo Chief Agriculture Officer +975-17706913 sonamz@thimphu.gov.bt
23 Younten Yangden Store Assistant +975-17682930 yyangdon@thimphu.gov.bt
24 Gyeltshen Offtg. Procurement Officer +975-17844041 gyeltshenr@thimphu.gov.bt
25 Sangay Phurba Human Resource Officer +975-17649080 hro@thimphu.gov.bt
26 Tshering Choden Land Record Officer +975-17609423 lro@thimphu.gov.bt
27 Tshewang Dorji DT Secretary +975-17752005 tshewangd@thimphu.gov.bt
28 Pema Dorji Chief DEO +975-17721557 pemad@thimphu.gov.bt
29 Pema Choki Sherpa AMCO +975-17725366 pemachokisherpa06@gmail.com
30 Sangay Phuntsho DzEO +975-17632935 sphuntsho@ecb.bt